Dustin &Talena Keeler   ssbikes2000@yahoo.com   keeler_talena@yahoo.com   5-8th Grade Guys & Girls  Group meets  Wednesday  night in the L3 Jr. High Room at 6:30pm and special events.   Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Dustin &Talena Keeler
ssbikes2000@yahoo.com
keeler_talena@yahoo.com
5-8th Grade Guys & Girls
Group meets Wednesday night in the L3 Jr. High Room at 6:30pm and special events.

Meeting Location:
New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkansas

  Billy Anderson & Justin Stewart    tmntbilly13@gmail.com   Justin Stewart   Justin04stewart@gmail.com    12th Grade Guys     Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Billy Anderson & Justin Stewart
tmntbilly13@gmail.com
Justin Stewart
Justin04stewart@gmail.com

12th Grade Guys


Meeting Location:
New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkansas

  Melinda Ericson   melinda2@ipa.net   Deserae Stewart   Deserae.stewart0815@gmail.com    12th Grade Girls     Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkans

Melinda Ericson
melinda2@ipa.net
Deserae Stewart
Deserae.stewart0815@gmail.com

12th Grade Girls


Meeting Location:
New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkans

 
  John Macikas   johnmarkmacikas@gmail.com   Anthony Reiners  anthony.reiners.1@gmail.com   10-11th Grade Guys     Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkansas

John Macikas
johnmarkmacikas@gmail.com
Anthony Reiners
anthony.reiners.1@gmail.com

10-11th Grade Guys


Meeting Location:
New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkansas

  Nate Reprogle   nate.reprogle@gmail.com    9th Grade Guys   Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Nate Reprogle
nate.reprogle@gmail.com

9th Grade Guys


Meeting Location:

New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkansas

  Laura Macikas   laura.macikas@gmail.com   Abby Reiners   Buffingtona@jbu.edu    10-11th Grade Girls     Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Laura Macikas
laura.macikas@gmail.com
Abby Reiners
Buffingtona@jbu.edu

10-11th Grade Girls


Meeting Location:
New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkansas

  Kasey Clark   kasey.shontel.clark@gmail.com     9th Grade Girls    Meeting Location:  New Life Church Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Kasey Clark
kasey.shontel.clark@gmail.com


9th Grade Girls



Meeting Location:

New Life Church
Siloam Springs, Arkansas

  Andrew Layden and Linsday Layden   Andrew@nlcss.com   lindsaybutler1218@gmail.com    Y/A Young Adult Connect Group    Y/A is open to those in their mid-twenties and younger (post high school). Group meets  monthly  for fellowship.  

Andrew Layden and Linsday Layden
Andrew@nlcss.com
lindsaybutler1218@gmail.com

Y/A Young Adult Connect Group  
Y/A is open to those in their mid-twenties and younger (post high school). Group meets monthly for fellowship.